I've forgotten my password
22nd Gillingham Parkwood Scouts

Executive Committee

The Group Executive Committee plays a vital role in the running of a Scout Group. Executive Committees make decisions and carry out administrative tasks to ensure that the best quality Scouting can be delivered to young people in the Group. 

Executive committees are an important part of Scouting - but are often overlooked !

The Executive Committee exists to support the Group Scout Leader in meeting the responsibilities of their appointment.

Members of the Executive Committee must act collectively as Charity Trustees of the Scout Group. As charity trustees, Executive Committee members have a number of specific responsibilities that they must fulfil to ensure the effective running of the Scout Group.

All you need to know .......................................Group Exec 

Below are our Group Executive members :-

Linda Hall                                  Group Chair-01634 920487

Sue Burrows                             Secretary

Franky Leggate                         Treasurer

Lisa Lamb                                  Beaver Section Representative

Catherine  Rogerson                 Cub Section Representative

Lisa Brown 

Roy Vesey                                 Scout Section Representative

 Philip Gardner                         Explorer Section Representative 

                                                  Co-Opted Member

                                         Co-Opted Member

John Hall                                   Quartermaster (Co-Opted)

Leader Members :-

Roger Isaacs                            Group Scout Leader----       - 07774 457001

Mike Mount                              Deputy Group Scout Leader- 07712 767152

Jackie Bassant                         Deputy Group Scout Leader -  07557 949869 

Contact GSL                            Beaver Scout Section Leader- 07774 457001

Matt Chinn                               Cub Scout Section Leader     - 07979 304517

Mike Mount                             Scout Leader                             - 07712 767152

Syd Grinnell                            Explorer  Section Leader          -07974 222518


Powered by Conceptulise CMS
The views expressed in this website are not necessarily those of the Scout Association.